All Sports
Whitgift School v The Sydney Russell School


Fixture Details Selected Boys-U18A
Team: Boys-U18A
Venue: Away | Main School Map icon
Date: Wed 30 Jan 2019
Coach: Clemens Krammer
Start Time: 16:00
  1. Kwame Mintah**(Capt)
  2. Reece Shirto*
  3. Xabi Geering
  4. Wilfred Tse*
  5. David Ho
  6. Minghe Liu
  7. Konrad Zielinski**
  8. Aren Au*
  9. Edwin Ho*
  10. Joe Munyard
  • * Half Colours
  • ** Full Colours
Share My Team: Share on facebookShare on TwitterShare on MySpaceShare by Email
Transport: - For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here