All Sports
Whitgift School v Alleyn's School
Fixture Details Selected U11B
Team: U11B
Venue: Away | Main School- SE22 8SU Map icon
Date: Fri 28 Jun 2019
Coach: Mr S Kember
Meet Time: 13:00
Start Time: 14:15
Return Time: 18:30
  1. Jenagan Kokularamanan
  2. Robbie Harris
  3. Lasse Hinrichs
  4. Alexei Clapperton
  5. Harry Nevrides
  6. Seb Perkins
  7. Luke Pararajasingam(Capt)
  8. Gianluca Acanfora
  9. Edward Blake
  10. Jack Salt
  11. Mackie Lock
  12. Dylan Osborne
  13. Harry Bucknall
Further Information: The following have been selected to represent the school in the fixture.

After having lunch, please change into White and meet at the minibuses by 13:00

The match should finish by 17:00 and we should return to Whitgift between 18:30-19:00

Please check this team sheet regularly for changes.
Transport: Minibus For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here