All Sports
Whitgift School v Whitgift School Boys-U13D
Fixture Details Selected Boys-U13E
Team: Boys-U13E
Venue: Home | Bigside far cricket Map icon
Date: Thu 27 Jun 2019
Coach: Mr E Martin
Meet Time: 13:30
Start Time: 14:00
Return Time: 17:00
Tea Time: 15:30
  1. Ben Abraham(Capt)
  2. Rohan Chakravarty
  3. Magnus Harvey
  4. Louis Johnson
  5. Arav Patel
  6. Anthony Reynolds
  7. Prathep Pirapakaran
  8. Thivey Pirabakaran
  9. Gilbert Wright
  10. Yahya Kalmoni
  11. William Cleverly
Further Information: we are going to play the new city franchise format - The Hundred
Transport: N/A For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here